4.9
4.9/5
PeakView Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Reviews

You can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Review us on Google button below. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Google Reviews

Patient-centered dental care that exceeds expectations

Danea Sharp

5/5
January 29, 2024
The BEST people – not only do they care about your oral health, but they care about you. I can’t say enough good things about Dr.K and his staff. They work with my needs and listen, and also work with you financially. They have become like family to me and I’m sure you would feel the same!

Andi Voogel

5/5
January 23, 2024
I initially connected with Ashley who was extremely helpful setting up my appointments and explaining the process. Everyone was very friendly, and I appreciated the transparency about treatment billing.

Keith Jorgensen

5/5
January 4, 2024
Very nice view from the chair in the exam room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful decorated office. Very relaxing environment.

Austin Kudrna

5/5
December 30, 2023
I went in for a free consultation for some dental implants, I was a little nervous and even self conscious about my teeth and some of the problems I’ve been having. The staff there did such a wonderful job of answering questions and letting me know all my options and helped me make a plan. Very helpful, very polite and very informative, I walked out with all my questions answered.

Mack Maine954

5/5
December 30, 2023
Love Ashly she walk me thru all my steps about the inplants made me feel comfortable so now I’m ready to get this ball rolling thanks Ashly u rock 🤟🏿🤟🏿

Mr jermaine

5/5
December 29, 2023
Ashley made me feel comfortable and told me everything I needed to no about my procedure she’s the best can’t wait to have my procedure done Ashley u rock🤘🏿

thomas medina

5/5
December 14, 2023
I think everyone in the office is so willing to help. It’s amazing how they make you feel, but my favorite is Ashley.

Gina Putnam

5/5
October 8, 2023
Everyone is very professional, super friendly, and makes sure that you can achieve the aesthetics that you’re looking for within your budget. Ashley is one of the best! She’s helped both my Mom and me and made us feel very comfortable every time we’re in the office. I highly recommend this office for implants, whether it’s 1 tooth or a full mouth full! I like this place so much that I actually drive all the way from the airport area to this Boulder location!
Play Video

Annie's Testimonial

Moments like this make an ordinary Monday much more stellar.

Play Video

Pt. Testimonial about TMJ Treatment

Samantha’s Testimony after diagnosis and treatment for TMJ disorder.

Play Video

Pt. Testimonial about TMJ Treatment

Julie’s testimonial after receiving treatment for headache and TMJ disorder and muscle tension.

Play Video

Samantha's Testimonial: New Pt. experience

Our patients are having a great experience getting dental treatments.

Play Video

Saleh's Testimonial : Routine care Pt. of practice for a year

Hear it from out patients what it feels like to be part of our dental practice.

Play Video

Marr's Testimonial : Pt has been receiving routine restorative care for over a year

Play Video

Jenny and Melany's Testimonial: Receiving dental treatment in relaxing and inviting environment.

So many are afraid to go to the dentist which is why we focus on providing awesome patient experiences…Here is what our patients have to say…

Meet Our Doctors

Discover the passion and commitment that drives our dental team

Frame 36561 (1) (1)
Dr. Kwiatkowski

Dr. Adam Kwiatkowski, a graduate of the University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry, has received multiple awards for his outstanding achievements in cosmetic and implant dentistry. He is a recipient of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists’ Pre-doctoral Student Achievement Award and a member of the Omicron Kappa Upsilon National Dental Honor Society.

Group 36512 (1)
Dr. Hearne

Dr. Hearne, originally from Las Vegas, was inspired to become a dentist at the age of 12 by a close family friend who was a renowned dentist. With a foundation in customer service and excellence from his early career in the hotel industry, Dr. Hearne was further inspired to become a compassionate caregiver for his patients after the passing of his younger brother to cystic fibrosis at the age of 7.

Dr. Olsen

I was born in Ogden, Utah and always knew I wanted to pursue a career in healthcare. After serving an LDS mission in South Africa and getting married, I studied biology at Weber State University and attended the prestigious Creighton University School of Dentistry in Omaha, Nebraska. There, I received multiple awards for clinical excellence before settling down in St. George with my family.

Smile Gallery

Witness the magic of our dental treatments

Why Settle for Ordinary When You Can Have Extraordinary?

Don’t wait any longer – get the dental support you need to reclaim your confidence right now! Schedule an appointment today and experience the comfort, security, function – and beautiful look – of fully restored teeth.

Why Settle for Ordinary When You Can Have Extraordinary?

Don’t wait any longer – get the dental support you need to reclaim your confidence right now! Schedule an appointment today and experience the comfort, security, function – and beautiful look – of fully restored teeth.

What our customers say

Danea Sharp

5/5
January 29, 2024
The BEST people – not only do they care about your oral health, but they care about you. I can’t say enough good things about Dr.K and his staff. They work with my needs and listen, and also work with you financially. They have become like family to me and I’m sure you would feel the same!

Andi Voogel

5/5
January 23, 2024
I initially connected with Ashley who was extremely helpful setting up my appointments and explaining the process. Everyone was very friendly, and I appreciated the transparency about treatment billing.

Keith Jorgensen

5/5
January 4, 2024
Very nice view from the chair in the exam room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful decorated office. Very relaxing environment.

Austin Kudrna

5/5
December 30, 2023
I went in for a free consultation for some dental implants, I was a little nervous and even self conscious about my teeth and some of the problems I’ve been having. The staff there did such a wonderful job of answering questions and letting me know all my options and helped me make a plan. Very helpful, very polite and very informative, I walked out with all my questions answered.

Mack Maine954

5/5
December 30, 2023
Love Ashly she walk me thru all my steps about the inplants made me feel comfortable so now I’m ready to get this ball rolling thanks Ashly u rock 🤟🏿🤟🏿

Mr jermaine

5/5
December 29, 2023
Ashley made me feel comfortable and told me everything I needed to no about my procedure she’s the best can’t wait to have my procedure done Ashley u rock🤘🏿